top of page


The awards are judged by an esteemed panel of industry leaders and experts, the judging is a rigorous two-stage process including pre-scoring to determine shortlists and a judging meeting where entries are discussed and evaluated in detail to decide the winning entries.

Abstract Lights

Advisory Members

Kamleshwar Sharan Greentech Foundation.j

K. Sharan

Founder & CEO, Greentech Foundation

Dipak Misra- Greentech Foundation.jpg

 Dipak Misra

Former Chief Justice of India (Supreme Court)

R.k.Dubey Greentech Foundation.jpg

Dr. R.K. Dubey

Former CMD, Canara Bank

VP mahavar Greentech Foundation.jpg

Ved Prakash Mahawar

Former Director Onshore, ONGC Limited

Acting Chairman, Board of Governors, IIM Rohtak

rakesh agarwal amulya mica.jpg

 Rakesh Agarwal

Managing Director,

Purbanchal Laminates Pvt. Ltd.

Prof. K. K. Sinha Greentech Foundation.j

Prof. K. K. Sinha

Dean, Executive Education, BIMTECH

Former Director-HR, NTPC Limited

Dr VPS Arora (1).JPG

Professor Emeritus, Sharda University

Former Vice-Chancellor, Kumaun University, Nanital

Prof. V.P.S Arora

Prabhat Kumar Sinha-Greentech Foundation

Prabhat Kumar Sinha 

Formerly- Executive Director,CEO,Whole Time Director,NTPC 

bottom of page