top of page
Greentech Foundation .jpg

Get Inspired

About Us

Back in 2000, our founding members first thought of the idea to formally recognize the top achievers in the industry. Soon afterwards, with an immense amount of detailed planning and meaningful collaboration, that idea became a reality at our first award ceremony. We’ve come a long way since then, but have never lost sight of our original values and mission. We are proud to be considered a well-respected, industry-wide authority, and are looking forward to what the future holds.

Our conferences is where leaders and innovators meet to share, inspire and network. We’re proud to host some of the most well-known and influential voices in the field.

The core philosophy behind Greentech Foundation is based on the synergy between tradition and innovation. We believe in using technology to our advantage while adhering to the original pillars and values of our organization. 

Since opening in 2000, we’ve always been committed to improving. Whether it’s simplifying operations or making courses more straightforward, we do everything possible to create the best learning environment.

Abstract Lights

Advisory Members

Kamleshwar Sharan Greentech Foundation.jpg

K. Sharan

Chairma & CEO

Greentech Foundation


 Dipak Misra

Former Chief Justice of India (Supreme Court)

R.k.Dubey Greentech Foundation.jpg

Dr. R.K. Dubey

Former CMD, Canara Bank

Shri Ved Prakash Mahawar, Former Director Onshore ,ONGC Ltd.,   .jpg

Ved Prakash Mahawar

Former Director Onshore, ONGC Limited

Acting Chairman, Board of Govenors, IIM Rohtak

DrA.K.Balyan Greentech Foundationjpg.jpg

Dr. A. K. Balyan

Former Director- HR, ONGC Limited,

MD & CEO Petronet LNG Limited

CEO, Oil & Gas Busines, Reliance ADA Limited

S k Acharya Greentech Foundation.jpg

Dr. S. K. Acharya

Former CMD, NLC India Limited

Advisor & National Professor, Birla Global University

Prashant K Mohapatra Greentech Foundation.jpg